DONALD TRUMP IS A CLOWN WHO ONLY DESERVES BEING LAUGHED AT. ‘NUFF SAID.

I have been writing this blog for over three years and I have never posted a day after another post, but The Donald inspires me to write.

In the way I’m at times inspired to sneeze, cough or throw up.

The New York Daily News got it perfectly right on their front page the day the bombastic billionaire (so he says) announced his fun run for the 2016 presidency.   They portrayed him as a clown, an image linked here.

That says it all and the only reason I’m writing today is because on TV this morning I saw some representative of some Hispanic organization whine that Hillary Clinton and other presidential candidates had not castigated the Big Red Nose for his comments on illegal Mexicans being drug pushers, rapists and the like.

NO, NO, NO…….YOU DO NOT GIVE TRUMP THE DIGNITY OF A RESPONSE.  THE WORSE RESPONSE IS TO GIVE HIM MORE ATTENTION BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT THE SICK F…K CRAVES.

If we could all just ignore him, he’d dwindle like an unwatered plant.

I know easier said then done as the serious Republican presidential candidates will have to deal with this wrecking ball of sanity, but at least the rest of us don’t need to chime in.

The more attention he gets the better for him and the worse for the rest of us.

6 responses to “DONALD TRUMP IS A CLOWN WHO ONLY DESERVES BEING LAUGHED AT. ‘NUFF SAID.

    • Thanks for the comment. Now I have to follow my own advice and not write anything more about him despite the likelihood he will do or say something so outrageous it will receive lots of coverage.

  1. After reading and laughing so hard I had to get a tissue to wipe my eyes, I had to read your blog to a friend. Now we need more tissues. I love your sense of humor and choice of words here – so true and so perfectly descriptive of the Donald.

Leave a Reply

